Reviews

Marissa
4/28/2019
Excellent Service..highly recommend
Abbie
4/3/2019
asked for “no vegetables “ for chicken and cashew. It arrived full of vegetables!!! Ended up in garbage😡
Corrine
3/5/2019
Excellent food, perfect everytime.
Kim
1/17/2019
Container of soups lid was broken and spilled half of the soup in the bag. Used the coupon for 2liter bottle of sprite and didn’t receive it.
Sugandhi
12/8/2018
The order was placed around 5:30. The delivery time was given as 6:25. Waited till 6:45 and called the restaurant. When I enquired about the order they said there was no order from the given address. Finally the food was delivered around 7:30.
Evangeline
11/15/2018
On time delivery, delicious food!
Vera
11/14/2018
Hot, delicious, and reasonably priced.
Corrine
10/10/2018
I'd give more stars if I could..delicious and fresh food!
Jaelynn
8/4/2018
Awesome experience! App works great!! Delivery came very fast!
Corrine
5/9/2018
Best food
Corrine
5/9/2018
Delicious every bite
Corrine
5/9/2018
Perfectly cooked shrimp and veggies..delicious!
Corrine
5/9/2018
Excellent! Perfectly cooked and delicious.
Corrine
3/11/2018
Delicious!
Corrine
11/16/2017
Food was excellent! Shrimp done perfectly...
Millie
10/24/2017
👌🏽😋tasty
Corrine
10/14/2017
Always delicious
Deepu
9/23/2017
If you are an Indian then please use pickle along with fried rice.
Frank
9/13/2017
As always the food was exceptional. Their prices are truly unbeatable. You really cannot go wrong with Golden Jade, and they are very friendly.
CARMEN
8/8/2017
Awesome
Helene
7/10/2017
Food was delicious. Everything was fresh. Worth the 50 cent ordering fee. My only complaint is that their "Pancakes" are actually Tortilla.
Corrine
6/15/2017
Excellent food
Frericka
4/25/2017
Good food, fast delivery
Jeanne
1/1/2017
came quickly and food was delish.
Maggie
12/27/2016
Always enjoy the food from Golden Jade. Fresh & very tasty! We order once a week...delivery on time too!
Corrine
12/5/2016
Excellent food and fast delivery!
Michael
11/21/2016
Good food. Egg rolls were excellent. Still looking for a restaurant that doesn't serve yellow fried rice. Will most likely order from here again. There are many other items I'd like to try!
Mary
11/2/2016
Fast and delicious!
Jameson
10/28/2016
Great food and more than I could eat
KerryAnn
10/25/2016
Such awesome Chinese food. Always tastes so fresh. Not super fast delivery but it's worth the wait Bc it's so Fresh.
Christina
10/1/2016
food was very good one of our favorite places to order from
Tilly
8/6/2016
Ordered online, very easy. Delivered in about 30 min. Excellent. All orders were perfect and delicious.
Corrine
7/30/2016
Food came quickly, was hot, and delicious!
Taylor
7/17/2016
I have akways loved this place and always will!
joan
5/28/2016
Food was excellant. Arrived faster than i expected. Delivery person was polite and professipnal. I will definitely order from them again.
Any questions please call us.