Reviews

Brian
10/28/2019
Was good no complaints good delivery time
Mackenzie
6/9/2019
I did not receive the coupon that was offered with my min. purchase, an item on my order what changed without advisement, sweet and sour chicken came without sauce (I was told I could go pickup).
Ashley
5/24/2019
The food was great! Next time we'll have to remember to ask for the Szechuan wontons extra crispy, but everything had just the right flavor and spice.
Marissa
4/28/2019
Excellent Service..highly recommend
Abbie
4/3/2019
asked for “no vegetables “ for chicken and cashew. It arrived full of vegetables!!! Ended up in garbage😡
Corrine
3/5/2019
Excellent food, perfect everytime.
Kim
1/17/2019
Container of soups lid was broken and spilled half of the soup in the bag. Used the coupon for 2liter bottle of sprite and didn’t receive it.
Sugandhi
12/8/2018
The order was placed around 5:30. The delivery time was given as 6:25. Waited till 6:45 and called the restaurant. When I enquired about the order they said there was no order from the given address. Finally the food was delivered around 7:30.
Evangeline
11/15/2018
On time delivery, delicious food!
Vera
11/14/2018
Hot, delicious, and reasonably priced.
Corrine
10/10/2018
I'd give more stars if I could..delicious and fresh food!
Jaelynn
8/4/2018
Awesome experience! App works great!! Delivery came very fast!
Corrine
5/9/2018
Best food
Corrine
5/9/2018
Delicious every bite
Corrine
5/9/2018
Perfectly cooked shrimp and veggies..delicious!
Corrine
5/9/2018
Excellent! Perfectly cooked and delicious.
Corrine
3/11/2018
Delicious!
Corrine
11/16/2017
Food was excellent! Shrimp done perfectly...
Millie
10/24/2017
👌🏽😋tasty
Corrine
10/14/2017
Always delicious
Deepu
9/23/2017
If you are an Indian then please use pickle along with fried rice.
Frank
9/13/2017
As always the food was exceptional. Their prices are truly unbeatable. You really cannot go wrong with Golden Jade, and they are very friendly.
CARMEN
8/8/2017
Awesome
Helene
7/10/2017
Food was delicious. Everything was fresh. Worth the 50 cent ordering fee. My only complaint is that their "Pancakes" are actually Tortilla.
Corrine
6/15/2017
Excellent food
Frericka
4/25/2017
Good food, fast delivery
Jeanne
1/1/2017
came quickly and food was delish.
Maggie
12/27/2016
Always enjoy the food from Golden Jade. Fresh & very tasty! We order once a week...delivery on time too!
Corrine
12/5/2016
Excellent food and fast delivery!
Michael
11/21/2016
Good food. Egg rolls were excellent. Still looking for a restaurant that doesn't serve yellow fried rice. Will most likely order from here again. There are many other items I'd like to try!
Mary
11/2/2016
Fast and delicious!
Jameson
10/28/2016
Great food and more than I could eat
KerryAnn
10/25/2016
Such awesome Chinese food. Always tastes so fresh. Not super fast delivery but it's worth the wait Bc it's so Fresh.
Christina
10/1/2016
food was very good one of our favorite places to order from
Tilly
8/6/2016
Ordered online, very easy. Delivered in about 30 min. Excellent. All orders were perfect and delicious.
Corrine
7/30/2016
Food came quickly, was hot, and delicious!
Taylor
7/17/2016
I have akways loved this place and always will!
joan
5/28/2016
Food was excellant. Arrived faster than i expected. Delivery person was polite and professipnal. I will definitely order from them again.
Any questions please call us.